Go Dutch Shop Online

The Go Dutch Delicatessen shops in Orewa and Henderson (previously known as the Windmill shops) have the biggest range of imported Dutch Food, Cheese, Licorice, Try our famous Dutch Cheeses: Gouda, Edam, Goats or Maasdam. The real Dutch Coffee, Mayonaise, Breadtoppings and much more.

 

 

Christmas Opening hours:

 Orewa store: Sunday 21st Dec         9.00 - 3.00

                        Monday 22nd Dec       9.00 - 5.00

                        Tuesday 23rd Dec       9.00 - 5.00

                        Wednesday 24th Dec  9.00 - 4.00

                        Thursday 25th Dec       CLOSED

                        Friday 26th Dec            CLOSED

                        Saturday 27th Dec        9.00 - 4.00

                        Sunday 28th Dec          CLOSED

                        Monday 29th Dec          9.00 - 5.00

                        Tuesday 30th Dec         9.00 - 5.00

                        Wednesday 31st Dec   9.00 - 4.00

                        Thursday 1st Jan            CLOSED

                        Friday 2nd Jan                CLOSED

                        Saturday 3rd Jan            9.00 - 4.00

 

Henderson store: as above but closed on Sunday 21st of Dec

The Go Dutch Delicatessen Shops in Orewa and Henderson are established shops, well known in the area since 1995. We sell the biggest selection of Dutch Food, Cheese, Licorice and other delicatessen in Auckland and Northland.

Part of our ongoing improvement to please our customers is the start of this online shop, now we can offer our services to every address New Zealand!

 

It is now easy and affordable having your Dutch goodies by browsing the shop, make a choice and order online; it will be delivered by courier all over New Zealand!

The online prices are the same as in the “real” shops; all you pay extra is the courier cost, but think about the savings on petrol! Ordering online allows you to enjoy Dutch goodies more often; all you have to do is order!

 

TIP:     Promote this site to friends and relatives overseas, they might surprise you by sending a nice hamper for your birthday or special occasion. Think about the savings they make on shipping costs……

 

Although we have all our products online; if you can’t find the product you’re looking for, or have a special request, please call or flick an email, we might be able to help you.

Thanks for shopping the Go Dutch Shop online, I am looking forward shipping your order,

 

Delivery to the North Island normally takes  1 - 2 working days

Delivery to the South Island normally takes 2 - 4 working days

 

 

Marloes de Laat